Desert Warriors RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Three mobs of warriors live in the Kalahari, struggling to survive the harsh surroundings and recover from the severity of the harshest drought. Choose your meerkats and live the life of a Desert Warrior!

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Im New Here :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Im New Here :) Empty
PostSubject: Im New Here :)   Im New Here :) I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am

Hello everyone as you can see im new to this site but i have roleplayed before so i have some experience with it ,but i would like to know where i can make my character meerkat at like which forum i go to sign up in if someone could help me out that would be a life saver thanks
Back to top Go down
YoshKatgirl

YoshKatgirl

PostSubject: Re: Im New Here :)   Im New Here :) I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 27, 2012 11:41 am

Hello KalahariQueen, welcome to Desert Warriors Smile Looks like you figured out where to submit a character a bio already but I'll explain to you how it's done anyway =3. It's pretty easy. All you do is click on the mob you desire to have your character immegrate into, then click on the blue tab that says "New Topic" located on the left side of the screen and from there you can proceed with typing up the bio =3 Anyways, it's a pleasure to meet you and we're all looking forward to roleplaying with you. If you have any questions, feel free to ask any of the users for advice :] We'd be glad to offer assistance C:
Back to top Go down
Night

Night

PostSubject: Re: Im New Here :)   Im New Here :) I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 27, 2012 1:46 pm

Hey there, welcome to Desert Warriors. =3 While its not too active here, we'll be willing to give you help if you need it. ^^
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: profile   Im New Here :) I_icon_minitimeWed May 02, 2012 9:18 pm

how do u change the profile pic
Back to top Go down
YoshKatgirl

YoshKatgirl